Michael Ratchford

james@genesisroofing.net

michael@genesisroofing.net

chris@genesisroofing.net

Marketing Team

Sales

Tim Hickey

Sales

​Executive team

Safety Director

Michael Miller

Operations Director

Chris Frisse

Don Herron

don@genesisroofing.net

tim@genesisroofing.net

scott@genesisroofing.net

robert@genesisroofing.net

Arthur Johnston

Operations Team

Gabby Frisse

Robert Riley

Technical

Scott Herron

John Medlin

Sales Director

Owner / President

Service Technician

866-822-0011 

crystalr@genesisroofing.net

arthur@genesisroofing.net

336-337-1283

Chava Paredes

Shandra Hattaway

Sales Team

866-822-0011 ext.907

866-822-0011 ext.916

Superintendent


miker@genesisroofing.net

615-440-9805

866-822-0011

Fax 800-495-8701

615-499-3483

336-830-5134

866-822-0011 ext.904

gabby@genesisroofing.net

Sales

615-772-4573

shandra@genesisroofing.net

The single most important thing we can do is answer this one question: "How can we help you?"

Erick Morrow

Senior Foreman

865-978-1076

Sales

Crystal Ryan

john@genesisroofing.net

Call Toll Free 866-822-0011

After hours emergency call 866-822-0011 ext. 301

erick@genesisroofing.net

864-377-4655

JaMes Moore

336-462-3419